Over the next few months, Locke Lord lawyers will tackle some of the most pressing AI concerns in a series of complimentary webinars discussing practical, real-world challenges facing organizations.

Date: February 7
Time: 10:00 AM PT, Noon CT, 1:00 PM ET
Presenters: Paige D. Waters and Stephanie O’Neill Macro

This program will cover the current state of AI regulation and related governance and risk mitigation issues impacting the insurance industry’s use and deployment of data, algorithms, predictive modeling and new technologies in their insurance practices. We will address legal and compliance issues arising out of:

  • NAIC Artificial Intelligence Model Bulletin
  • Colorado Insurance Laws and Regulations and Related Reporting Requirements
  • Federal Initiatives and SEC Proposed Rule
  • EU AI Act

One hour of CLE for each program is approved in CA, IL, TX and NY “Areas of Professional Practice” credit. Other states are pending.

Register for this complimentary webinar.

The post JOIN US! 2023 Year in Review & 2024 Trends: AI in the Insurance Industry appeared first on Insurance & Reinsurance.